MSAD Election Result 2011

Office of the Manipur Students’ Association Delhi New Delhi Ref: MSAD 20111119 ER MSAD Election… more »

Office of the

Manipur Students’ Association Delhi

New Delhi

Ref: MSAD 20111119 ER

MSAD Election Result

Press Release

It is hereby notified to all the members, volunteers, advisors, patrons and well wishers of MSAD that vide MSAD Annual General Election Scrutiny and Oath Taking for the MSAD Executive Term 2011-2012 held on 13 and 19 November 2011, the Election Committee have declared the following candidates as declared elected to the respective posts mentioned against their names.

MSAD Executive Term 2011-2012



Name and Institution                                                              MSAD Executive Post

Mr. Shafikul Haque, Sikkim Manipal University                                 President

Mr. Yoiremba Mutum, Satyawati College, Delhi University    Vice-President

Mr. Thoi Thoi Kongkham, Delhi University                            General Secretary

Mr. Johnson Soibam, Zakir Hussain College, Delhi University            Organisation Secretary

Mr. Dapin Sagolsem, Hans Raj College, Delhi University        Finance Secretary

Md. Haroonu Rasheed, Satyawati College, Delhi University   Public Relations Secretary

Sheikh Abdul Hakim, Rajdhani College, Delhi University       Academic & Magazine Secretary

Md. Yunush Ahmed, Shyam Lal College (E), Delhi University           Games & Sports Secretary

Mr. Johnson Chingakham, Satyawati College, Delhi University          Cultural Secretary




Election Committee MSAD.

19 November 2012

More details at the following link

MSAD press release

MSAD 20111119 Executive Term 2011-2012

This press release is sent to Kanglaonline by MSAD 

Enhanced by Zemanta

Read more / Original news source: